Posted in Resources

Absolute: the writing Attitude

http://blog.cayenneapps.com/2014/12/23/4-steps-to-aligning-your-goals-with-your-actions/
For the past 10+ years of my life, I have found it absolutely important to keep a diary and set goals.

I have found that despite my lack of good revisit habits, I unconsciously tread my path towards the goals I have set and written down.

As early as my 11th birthday or thereabout, I had absolutely fallen in love with music and wanted to play the saxophone. 12 years after, I have learnt to play the recorder, harmonica, clarinet and finally the saxophone all on my own.

The greatest asset for any dream is a written pact to achieve!

I am now a graduate of Estate management, I have set a goal for myself to be one of the voices to be heard when it comes to shelter for Nigerians and Africans in 5+ years from 2015.

What goals have you set today?

This blog I stumbled upon reinforces my belief that a goal written is half achieved. Take your time to go through the SWOT analysis and goal setting exercises on that blog, deny your innate desire to be a spectator in the Amphi-theatre of life and grab the Bull by the balls!

Author:

My name is Jonathan Oladeji, a growing christian and a Nigerian. I believe in the ability of creative writers to influence the culture of the mind. Inspiration for people who are hungry for knowledge, increased contribution to the acceptance of the creativity and power within us.

I know you came by, So say something. Come more often,Thanks!!!

